Team Sporting Futures

Please note - as of October 2017 all Sporting Futures staff are now employed by Derby County Community Trust. There's no change to our programmes, projects or races, you'll just find us on new email addresses! 

Sporting Futures has a passionate and dynamic team of people who are committed to ensuring the charity operates effectively on a day to day basis. The core staff team is supported by a dedicated delivery made up of paid staff and volunteers. Our delivery teams work out in local communities engaging young people and improving their lives through sport. Core staff details and contact information can be found below:

Director:

Will Turner - will.turner@dcct.co.uk

Events and Fundraising Manager:

Emma Pilgrim - emma.pilgrim@dcct.co.uk

Programme Development Officer (North):

Andrew Wilson - andrew.wilson@dcct.co.uk

Programme Development Officer (South): 

Jodie Hayes - jodie.hayes@dcct.co.uk 

Hub Activator - Erewash

Dave Goulding - david.goulding@dcct.co.uk 

Finance and Administration Officer:

Helen Hill - helen.hill@dcct.co.uk

Marketing and Communications Officer:

Megan Patrick - megan.patrick@dcct.co.uk